Shark Tank

Shark Tank is an American reality television series which premiered on ABC on August 9, 2009 and began its fourth season in 2012. It features business pitches from aspiring entrepreneurs to a panel of potential investors. Past and present panel members include Kevin O’Leary, Barbara Corcoran, Daymond John, Kevin Harrington, Mark Cuban, Robert Herjavec, Jeff Foxworthy and Lori Greiner.

About the author



Information to enrich your life.

Richtopia uses cookies to give you the best online experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.